top of page

Wrap up your Fall Outfit

Abby Harris (Casual Travel):

My outfit is super basic yet super cute! The versatility of scarves can turn the most basic outfit into an outfit super fashion forward. This outfit you can wear casually out with friends to lunch or even to the airport.

Emma Skledar (Casual School):

My outfit is casual yet cute! I would wear it to class, or even out to dinner. Once it transitions into cooler weather, I can swap the shorts for some leggings and cozy boots that scream fall!

Olivia Orebaugh (Dressy School):

This plaid beige scarf is perfect for dressing up a casual dress or completing any outfit! The color scheme matches jewelry (specifically silver, gold or rose gold) to take an outfit from drab to fab! The viscose fabric is super comfy and helps keeps the wind out on brisk autumn afternoons! The plaid pattern spices up any solid colored dress, top, and is the perfect accessory for a leather or jean jacket! Wrap up your fall wardrobe with a plaid viscose scarf!

Sage Minton (Dressy Event):

My favorite way to transform a dressy outfit into a casual chic look is to add a scarf! Here, I have paired my favorite sweater dress with my black OTK’s and added this beige scarf to give a fall/winter touch and to dress it down a little. Another possible use of this style technique is to wear a neutral colored dress and top it off with a patterned scarf. This is a brilliant way to add color and excitement to any simple dress for the colder months. Happy wrapping!


bottom of page